Sleep Like Death (Paperback)

kr. 120,00

Princess Eve was raised with one purpose: to destroy the Knight, an evil sorcerer who terrorises Queen’s Bridge with his wicked magic.

1 på lager

Beskrivelse

Cinderella is dead, but Snow White fights on …

New York Times bestselling author and TikTok sensation Kalynn Bayron makes her highly anticipated return to the realm of fairy tales with this thrilling twist on the classic story of Snow White. Perfect for fans of Cinderella Is Dead.

Princess Eve was raised with one purpose: to destroy the Knight, an evil sorcerer who terrorises Queen’s Bridge with his wicked magic. Far too many of her subjects have been devastated by the Knight’s trickery but Eve’s own unique magic – the ability to conjure weapons from nature – makes her a worthy adversary.

As she approaches her seventeenth birthday, Eve is ready to battle. But her mother, Queen Regina, has been acting bizarrely, talking to a strange mirror alone every night. Then a young man claiming to be the Knight’s messenger appears and shares a shocking truth about Eve’s past. Unsure of who to trust or what to do next, Eve must find the courage to fight. But will it be enough to save her family and her queendom?