The Other Ones (Paperback)

kr. 140,00

Meet The Other Ones. Can they banish their ghosts together? A cosy, contemporary romance and ghost story with spooky Gilmore Girls vibes

1 på lager

Beskrivelse

A spooky, cosy romance to curl up in front of the fire with – perfect for fans of Heartstopper and Gilmore Girls.

Sal hates standing out. But he lives in a haunted house – and everybody knows it. His oldest friend, Dirk, tries to help … but he wants to stay popular, and Sal isn’t helping. Elsie was popular – until recently. Now she’s on the outcast’s table too … and she doesn’t want to talk about it. Then there’s the new boy, Pax, who won’t leave Sal alone. His idea of a good time is hanging out in graveyards. And, for some reason, Sal just can’t stay away. Meet The Other Ones. Can they banish their ghosts together? A cosy, contemporary romance and ghost story with spooky Gilmore Girls vibes. Winner of the Times/Chicken House Chairman’s Choice Prize, 2020.

An LGBTQ+ romance between two very different boys, who readers will quickly root for and grow to love.