All About Romance (Paperback)

kr. 140,00

Roman Bright has always loved love stories. But being a non-binary teenager in a small northern town means their dating pool is limited and they haven’t had their own sweeping romance … yet.

Ikke på lager

Venteliste Vi informerer dig, når produktet kommer på lager. Indtast venligst din gyldige e-mailadresse nedenfor. (Når du tilmelder dig listen, accepterer du at vi gemmer din e-mailadresse på tilmeldingslisten.)

No fields found, please go to settings & save/reset fields

Beskrivelse

Roman Bright has always loved love stories. But being a non-binary teenager in a small northern town means their dating pool is limited and they haven’t had their own sweeping romance … yet.

Roman Bright appears assured and confident, but in reality, school is a tricky space for them. Finding love – or even friends – when you’re the only non-binary kid for miles around isn’t easy.

When anonymous postcards from ‘Big Red’ start showing up in Roman’s locker and shortly afterwards entire walls of brightly coloured graffiti appear around the school signed by the same person, Roman is intrigued. Do they have a secret admirer? Roman thinks they know who is leaving these messages – their mega-crush and almost-boyfriend from last year, JJ. But when it becomes clear JJ isn’t going to reveal themselves, Roman has to decide if they can be brave enough to make the first move.

Will Roman finally get their happily ever after?

A joyful happy-ever-after queer romance, perfect for fans of Simon James Green and Becky Albertalli.